Vorstand:    Schützengesellschaft     Matten - Interlaken - Unterseen

 

Präsident:          Markus  Blaser         079 652 63 24

markus.blaser@quicknet.ch

 

Vizepräsident:

                           von  Allmen Godi      078 781 15 33        gottfried.vonallmen@bluewin.ch

 

 

Schiesssekretärin:

                             Bieri      Anita            079 340 40 26         anita.bieri82@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kassierin:           Dora  von Allmen       078 779 69 29         gottfried.vonallmen@bluewin.ch                     

 

Schützenmeister:    Weber   Kurt         079 218 83 62

Webmaster / Standwart

 ku.weber@bluemail.ch

   

 

Anlagewart:       Glauser   Fritz             079 578 00 11            fm.glauser@hispeed.ch                         

 

 1.  Schützenmeister:

                           Trachsel  Beni              079 405 44 12            b.trachsel@quicknet.ch

                           Gosteli   Nando           078 713 01 02             nando@hgosteliag.ch

 

Schützenmeister:

 

                           Zürcher  Ursula           076 521 68 16

au.zuercher@hotmail.ch

                           Kissling  Erika              079 348 29 31            

e-kissling@gmx.ch

                           Hummel  Daniel           079 765 50 78              hummel@nightwolf.ch

                             Wyden    Lee               079 661 94 59             

 lee_wyden@hotmail.co

                             Wälti   Robert             079 749 08 22         

 

Vertreter   Veteranen:

                  von  Allmen  Godi                  078 781 15 33

 gottfried.vonallmen@bluewin.ch

 

Pressekontakt:  Bettschen  Ueli 

bettschen@quicknet.ch