Vorstand: Schützengesellschaft Matten - Interlaken - Unterseen

 

Präsident:          Markus  Blaser         079 652 63 24      markus.blaser@quicknet.ch

 

Vizepräsident: 

                         von  Allmen Godi      078 781 15 33 gottfried.vonallmen@bluewin.ch

 

 

Schiesssekretärin:

                          Bieri      Anita            079 340 40 26        anita.bieri82@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kassierin:           Dora  von Allmen     078 779 69 29      gottfried.vonallmen@bluewin.ch

 

1.  Sekretärin:    Bieri   Anita               079 340 40 26      anita.bieri82@bluewin.ch

 

2. Sekretär /       Weber   Kurt             079 218 83 62      ku.weber@bluemail.ch

    Webmaster

 

Anlagewart:       Glauser   Fritz           079 578 00 11       fm.glauser@hispeed.ch

Anlagewart:      

 

1. Schützenmeister:  Bieri  Anita        079 340 40 26       anita.bieri82@bluewin.ch

 

 Schützenmeister:

                           Trachsel  Beni         079 405 44 12       b.trachsel@quicknet.ch

                           Gosteli   Nando       078 713 01 02       nando@hgosteliag.ch

                           Kissling  Erika         079 348 29 31       e-kissling@gmx.ch

 

Jungschützenleiter:

                     1.   Hummel  Daniel       079 765 50 78       hummel@nightwolf.ch

                     2.   Wyden    Lee           079 661 94 59       lee_wyden@hotmail.com

 

Vertreter  Jungschützen:

                          Gadient   Ivano                               ivano.gadient1995@hotmail.com

 

Vertreter   Veteranen:

                          von  Allmen  Godi    078 781 15 33  gottfried.vonallmen@bluewin.ch

 

Pressekontakt: